## **Results**

## SCCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:53:28	28.055 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:54:28	27.54 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Willians				00:56:10	26.707 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:56:45	26.432 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:58:05	25.825 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rod	Brookes				00:58:43	25.547 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:55	25.46 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge CC	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths				00:59:14	25.324 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:59:25	25.246 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Griffiths			Ludlow CC	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Taylor				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Coupland			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:26	24.417 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mathew	Griffiths			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:01:44	24.298 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Smith				1:02:18	24.077 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Hudson				1:02:24	24.039 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:35	23.968 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon				1:02:37	23.956 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Dimmock			Paramount CRT	1:02:38	23.949 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neal	Deller			Ludlow CC	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
24	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
25	TT Bike	Claire	Cook			Paramount CRT	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas				1:04:01	23.432 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks				1:04:14	23.353 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:19	22.965 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor				1:05:42	22.831 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ken	Downing				1:05:50	22.785 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:58	22.739 Mph
32	TT Bike	Edward	Chatwin				1:06:19	22.619 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Wright			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:55	22.416 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton				1:07:44	22.146 Mph
35	TT Bike	Julie	Moore				1:08:13	21.989 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Fletcher				1:10:09	21.383 Mph
37	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:10:41	21.222 Mph
38	TT Bike	Patrick	James			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:42	20.081 Mph
39	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:18:11	19.186 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Durbur			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:25:20	17.578 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts			Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs			North Shropshire Wheelers		

Results For Event: SCCA 25

08/06/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Clark			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		