## **Results**

## **Okehampton CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Sage				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracre				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jamie	Fabrizio				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Deakin				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Francis				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darren	Penn				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Retter				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Bridgman				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Brown				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Warne				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adam	Thompson				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
17	TT Bike	Christopher	Birch			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
18	TT Bike	Darren	Avery				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Gray				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	Harry	Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Willis				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
22	TT Bike	lan	Bedford			Alltrax	00:24:01	24.982 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Mike	Stevens				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Rice				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	Harper				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jacky	Rice				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Cory				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Paget				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
29	TT Bike	Daniel	Young			Alltrax	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Vernon				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	Emily	Adkin				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	Joshua	Bullock				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ron	Peters				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Miners				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ben	Kerwin				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
37	TT Bike	Don	Potter				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jim	Montgomerie			North Devon Wheelers	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Perrett				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Deacon				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Hanratty				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Benning			North Devon Wheelers	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
43	TT Bike	Sally	Ann Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rod	Stewart				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
45	TT Bike	Doug	Ward				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robert	Yells				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
47	TT Bike	Darren	Crome				00:27:42	21.66 Mph

Results For Event: Okehampton CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Graham	Hanson				00:29:32	20.316 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Ashby					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Braund					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gorman					