Results

Heanor Clarion 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	William	Charlton				00:19:54	30.15 Mph
2	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Ward				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Pike</u>				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing			Matlock CC	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
7	TT Bike	Marc	Lee				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Walford				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill			Peak Road Club	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Parkin			Heanor Clarion CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Shardlow			Matlock CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matt	Hall			Heanor Clarion CC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
17	TT Bike	Edward	Walters			Derby Triathlon Club	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood			Sheffrec CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Bates				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Strange			Matlock CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
21	TT Bike	Noel	Adams				00:21:55	27.376 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Pyatt				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Carter				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
30	TT Bike	Arthur	Somerville			Royal Sutton CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Gabriel				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Fear				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keiron	Tennyson			Heanor Clarion	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
40	TT Bike	Grant	Roberts				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Taylor				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage			Matlock CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
43	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
45	TT Bike	Adrian	Ingram				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:23:27	25.586 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Skivington				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
49	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
50	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nigel	Evans				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
53	TT Bike	Patrick	Healy				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
54	TT Bike	James	McMillan				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
56	TT Bike	Phil	Collett				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Hall				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alan	Fox				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
61	TT Bike	Peter	Doherty				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
62	TT Bike	Philip	Wade				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mike	Garvey				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
64	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
64	TT Bike	James	Green				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
66	TT Bike	Paul	Watson				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Steele				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
68	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Ashworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Moss			Ratae RC		1
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rose					1
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills					+

Results For Event: Heanor Clarion 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Nottingham Clarion CC		