Results

RTTC Championship 25 - Juniors

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Conor	Dunne				00:54:08	27.71 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen				00:54:18	27.625 Mph
3	TT Bike	Oliver	Rossi				00:54:52	27.339 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle				00:56:02	26.77 Mph
5	TT Bike	Josh	Teasdale				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jack	Green				00:56:18	26.643 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tom	Lackenby				00:56:45	26.432 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jake	Martin				00:57:19	26.171 Mph
9	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell-Mellor				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman				00:57:46	25.967 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
12	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford				00:58:17	25.737 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ben	Kellett			VS Cycles Brighouse	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
14	TT Bike	Joe	Moore			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes				00:58:52	25.482 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jack	Waller				00:59:20	25.281 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kristian	Woolf				1:00:02	24.986 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sam	Huddleston				1:00:05	24.966 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nicholas	Smith			Brighton Excelsior CC	1:00:19	24.869 Mph
20	TT Bike	Hannah	Barnes				1:01:29	24.397 Mph
21	TT Bike	Callum	Hill-Smith				1:01:40	24.325 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jake	Clare				1:02:37	23.956 Mph
23	TT Bike	Sarah	King				1:03:56	23.462 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Trott			One and All Cycling	1:05:36	22.866 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:07:46	22.135 Mph
26	TT Bike	Henry	Latimer			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:08:51	21.787 Mph
27	TT Bike	Laura	Gunn				1:14:50	20.045 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Dixon					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Murison					