Results

Frome & District Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Baynes				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Davis				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffin				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Savage				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Wilkinson			Severn Road Club	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Penny				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
13	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes			Swindon Wheelers	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ashley	Martin				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
20	TT Bike	Grahame	Reed				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				00:25:55	23.151 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
23	TT Bike	Brian	Mallard			Severn Road Club	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Martin				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace			Swindon Wheelers	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
28	TT Bike	Anthony	Sprules				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Atchison			Bath Cycling Club	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Carroll				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Pritchett				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
34	TT Bike	lain	Messider			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Bennett				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Phillips				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Booth				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
39	TT Bike	Carole	Miller				00:29:17	20.489 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michelle	Murray				00:29:22	20.431 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Tooze			Bath Cycling Club	00:30:52	19.438 Mph
42	TT Bike	Maria	Phillips				00:31:58	18.769 Mph
43	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:42:43	14.046 Mph
44	TT Bike	Will	Whitmore (Inc 21:00 Ls)				00:43:46	13.709 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club		·
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby			Bristol South Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Lauren	Bryant-Jefferies					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Kemmery					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden					
DNS	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh			Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Cox					
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Trenchard			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Baile					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Lang			Bath Cycling Club		