## Results

## Beacon RC 10 (Women)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nadine	Mayhew				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stacey	Penn				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michelle	Drakeley				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
6	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Clayton			CC Giro	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
7	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
8	TT Bike	Emily	Whitmore				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
9	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
10	TT Bike	Julia	Brown				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lucy	Cash				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Deborah</u>	Sheridan			Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ruth	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
15	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
16	TT Bike	Helen	Howells				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
17	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
18	TT Bike	Elspeth	Brimley				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gabriella	MacKinnon				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
20	TT Bike	Julia	Williams				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Walker				00:28:51	20.797 Mph

Results For Event: Beacon RC 10 (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lucy	Tomlinson				00:31:06	19.292 Mph
23	TT Bike	Val	Herlily				00:31:12	19.23 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clair	Parfrey				00:31:56	18.789 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alison	Holmes			Lichfield City CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook					
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Marsden			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard					
DNS	TT Bike	Holly	Page			Worcester St. Johns CC		