Results

Beacon RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley			Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Simpkins				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Harrison			J	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Gray				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney			Solihull CC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Balls				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dale	Sidwell				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Walford				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby			A5 Rangers CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Ward				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
16	TT Bike	Vince	Page				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Appleby				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Bourton				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	Truelove			Lichfield City CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Waterfield				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
26	TT Bike	Joe	Page				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
31	TT Bike	Philip	Farley				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
32	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Packer				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Paling				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
37	TT Bike	Emerson	Currell				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd			Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Udall</u>			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
45	TT Bike	Richard	Todd				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mick	lves				00:24:49	24.177 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Paul	Boddy				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
49	TT Bike	Aaron	McCulloch			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling Club	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
51	TT Bike	lan	Franklin			A5 Rangers CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
52	TT Bike	Karl	Davies				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steve	Croggon				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
54	TT Bike	Rob	Ryan				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
55	TT Bike	Robert	Smith			Warwickshire Road Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chris	Ward			Olub	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
57	TT Bike	Simon	Darrall				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
58	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardener			Coventry Road Club	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
59	TT Bike	Simon	Wheeler				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
61	TT Bike	Matthew	Wood				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
62	TT Bike	Richard	Kings				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
64	TT Bike	Steve	Walker				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
65	TT Bike	Steve	Lockwood				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mike	McConalogue				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
67	TT Bike	Bob	Mowat				00:27:14	22.031
68	TT Bike	Stewart	Watts				00:27:23	Mph 21.911
69	TT Bike	Andy	Murray				00:27:35	Mph 21.752
70		Eamonn	Sheridan			Warwickshire Road	00:27:37	Mph 21.725
71	TT Bike	John	Convery			Club	00:27:57	Mph 21.466 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	MacKintosh					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pottier					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Leighton			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ellis					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Booth					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Parker					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Eason			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sharrocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Hamer					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Gale					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Lane					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howells					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Purshouse			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brookling			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		