## **Results**

## Wansbeck CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Isats				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Harry	Walker			Team Swift	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Haydon	Maughan				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington			Hartlepool CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
11	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Gowler				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Youlton			Wansbeck CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ritchie	Case				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geof	Davison				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jordon	Matthews				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ted	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts				00:25:19	23.699 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Gary	Coates				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Sorlie				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
23	TT Bike	Annabel	Sill				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
25	TT Bike	Philip	Dunn			Wansbeck CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph