## **Results**

## **Eastbourne Rovers 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	TADROS				00:20:19	29.532 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	INSTONE				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	DWYER				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	McNAMARA			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	BROGDEN				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christian	YATES			East Grinstead CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tom	GLANDFIELD				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	BRICKELL				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	GIDNEY				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	DAVIS				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	MEDHURST				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	PATON				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	CHAPMAN				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	STONE			West Kent RC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	BURGESS				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	SMITH				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	PELLING				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
18	TT Bike	Thomas	BAKER				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ade	FADERO				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	PAYNE			Central Sussex CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
21	TT Bike	Barry	NEWMAN				00:25:31	23.513 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	MOON				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	HENDRY				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
24	TT Bike	Samuel	RAMSEY				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adam	FORD				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	BURTON				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Vic	BUTLER				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	DALLIMORE				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	VALKS				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	HANRATTY				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ella	YATES				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sarah	DWYER				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	cox				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robin	JOHNSON				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	RICKSON				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	JOBBINS				00:29:20	20.454 Mph
37	TT Bike	Kaye	DWYER				00:30:50	19.459 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	NUTTALL				00:33:09	18.099 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	VALKS					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	GREEN					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	FEATHERSTONE					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	LANDLESS					