Results

Farnham RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:20:08	29.801 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez			V C Meudon	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Flight				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	White				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Morris			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner			a3crg	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
14	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott			Festival Road Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Watson				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Levett			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
23	TT Bike	Erol	Mustafa				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
24	TT Bike	Thomas	Schrader				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Williams				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lance	<u>Woodman</u>				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
28	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers			Redhill CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan			Festival Road Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Papworth			Horsham Cycling	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
34	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Butler				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Froud</u>			Festival Road Club	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
37	TT Bike	Naomi	Dandridge			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
38	TT Bike	Helen	Millier			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jim	Parker				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
40	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Windall				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matt	Davies				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Barker				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kaaren	Мау			Redhill CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
46	TT Bike	Thomas	<u>Fricker</u>				00:28:54	20.761 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:29:47	20.145 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Natalie</u>	White				00:31:34	19.007 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jackie	Wakeford				00:33:07	18.117 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Marchant					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Weeks			Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan			Festival Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Burgess					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Savery			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angus	MacINNES					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Wakeford					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Gibb					