Results

Maidenhead & District CC 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga				00:31:57	28.169 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	White				00:33:01	27.259 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson				00:33:25	26.933 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland				00:34:24	26.163 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig				00:34:38	25.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				00:35:07	25.629 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Innes				00:35:37	25.269 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roderick	<u>MacFadyen</u>			Reading CC	00:35:46	25.163 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Brockwell				00:35:59	25.011 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Wright				00:36:28	24.68 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jorj	<u>James</u>				00:38:13	23.55 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nigel	Shurben				00:38:30	23.377 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Dewey				00:38:42	23.256 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy			V C Meudon	00:39:18	22.901 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Brodie				00:39:28	22.804 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Crawshaw				00:39:29	22.794 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Devine			Bath Road Club	00:40:29	22.231 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gurpal	Panesar				00:46:36	19.313 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC	00:46:56	19.176 Mph
20	TT Bike	Vincent	Dewey				00:50:11	17.934 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Maidenhead & District CC 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

23/05/2010

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Fleming			Reading CC	00.00.00	0 Mph