Results

Warrington RC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alf	Hilton			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Moorhouse			Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Watkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner			Welland Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gordon	Leicester				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Dale				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Craig	Nicholson			Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreves				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce			Withington Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roy	Myers			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Johnathan	Lloyd			Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Morton				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Cain			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Brad	Pearce				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Abbotsford Park RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steven	Hodge				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Hugo	Reynolds				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alan	Old				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Claire	Cook			Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	James	Dimmock			Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Micheal	Skivington				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Clifton				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
35	TT Bike	Paul	Threlfall			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Louise	Clowes				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Short				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Lynne	Skellern			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nick	Allen				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Sherwin				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Maddox			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cookson			Preston CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Caldwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Rimmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Buterworth			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peach					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Fearnshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Glen	Longland					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Cowley					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Haigh			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Harney					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Rigby					
DNS	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Rimmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Nelson			Congleton CC		