Results

Pontypool RCC 25 (W/J/Overflow)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	KeLvin	Price				00:54:20	27.608 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jack	Lear				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Lear				00:58:32	25.627 Mph
4	TT Bike	Darren	Avery				00:58:54	25.467 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martyn	Whitmarsh			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:59:10	25.352 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paula	Moseley				00:59:45	25.105 Mph
7	TT Bike	Allan	Wardhaugh				1:00:37	24.746 Mph
8	TT Bike	Aled	Hughes				1:01:19	24.463 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Jones				1:01:21	24.45 Mph
10	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwod				1:01:52	24.246 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sarah	Dunn				1:01:57	24.213 Mph
12	TT Bike	June	Edwards			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:02:46	23.898 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens				1:03:02	23.797 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	1:07:32	22.212 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				1:08:24	21.93 Mph
17	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun				1:08:52	21.781 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Kinnear			Merthyr CC	1:10:20	21.327 Mph
19	TT Bike	Debbie	Clark				1:11:15	21.053 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sarah	Roberts				1:19:50	18.789 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	& Sylvia Powell					·

Results For Event: Pontypool RCC 25 (W/J/Overflow)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

23/05/2010

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Martin					
DNS	TT Bike	A∨ril	Swan					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Ratcliffe			Brecon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Robinson			Merthyr CC		