## **Results**

## **RTTC National Championship 10 (Juniors)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Oliver	Rossi				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conor	Dunne			Glendene CC	00:20:35	29.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Stockdale				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alexander	Murison			Glendene CC	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tom	Lackenby				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jack	Green				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
7	TT Bike	Felix	English				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alistair	Slater				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
9	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell-Mellor				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
11	TT Bike	Josh	Teasdale				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jake	Martin				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matt	Gittings				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
16	TT Bike	Sam	Huddleston				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nicholas	Smith				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
19	TT Bike	Joe	Moore				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
20	TT Bike	Daniel	Murphy				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Swindon Road Club	00:21:57	27.334 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edward	Clemens				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tom	Kruger				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kristian	Woolf			Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Glendene CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
29	TT Bike	Laura	Trott			Welwyn Whs	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
30	TT Bike	Callum	Hill-Smith				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
31	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jim	Lewis			Glendene CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
31	TT Bike	Will	Stephenson			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
34	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffin				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
35	TT Bike	George	Rowlands				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
36	TT Bike	Joshua	Maynard			Welwyn Whs	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
36	TT Bike	Cameron	<u>Foster</u>			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
38	TT Bike	Hannah	Barnes				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
39	TT Bike	Joseph	Waring				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
40	TT Bike	Joe	Page				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
41	TT Bike	Adam	Thompson				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Layland				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
43	TT Bike	Aaron	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sarah	King				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jake	Clare				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
46	TT Bike	Henry	Latimer				00:23:28	25.568 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Hannah	Layland				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
47	TT Bike	Alan	Trolove				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
47	TT Bike	Adam	Cross			CC Breckland	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
50	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
51	TT Bike	Hannah	Walker				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
52	TT Bike	James	Trott			One and All Cycling	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
53	TT Bike	Joseph	Fry			Welwyn Whs	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
54	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Hamer</u>				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
56	TT Bike	Joseph	Harris				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chloe	Evans			Welwyn Whs	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
58	TT Bike	Thomas	Lane				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
59	TT Bike	Amira	Mellor			Holme Valley Whs	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
60	TT Bike	Rory	McMeekan				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
60	TT Bike	Kimberley	English			Welwyn Whs	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
62	TT Bike	Holly	Page			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
63	TT Bike	Natalie	Braun			Kenilworth Wheelers	00:31:01	19.344 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson			Welwyn Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Myers			Twickenham CC		