## **Results**

## **YCF 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Team Swift	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Duggleby				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
6	TT Bike	Harry	Walker			Team Swift	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Walker			Team Swift	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
8	TT Bike	Charles	Goodway			Malton Whs	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Gore - Browne			Team Swift	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Howitt			Yorkshire Road Club	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ged	Millward				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
15	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
16	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:22:52	26.238 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
23	TT Bike	Trevor	<u>Mayne</u>				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
24	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Team Swift	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Hey			Holme Valley Whs	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Hudson				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Brearley				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mick	Storey				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
33	TT Bike	Eddie	Woollock			Team Swift	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Smith				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
36	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock			Team Swift	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lee	Watson				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
39	TT Bike	Charles	Crooks			Team Swift	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rich	Banks			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Williams			Airedale Olympic	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Dicconson				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
45	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding-Smith				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Terry			Holme Valley Whs	00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
48	TT Bike	Allen	Bell			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
49	TT Bike	Steve	Roper				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steven	McCall				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
51	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
52	TT Bike	Graham	Riches				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
54	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
55	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
57	TT Bike	Greystone	Small				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
58	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
59	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby			Seacroft Whs	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
61	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
62	TT Bike	Phillip	Eden				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
63	TT Bike	Kevin	Spink				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
64	TT Bike	John	Lancaster				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
65	TT Bike	Christopher	Danby				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
65	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley			Yorkshire Road Club	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
67	TT Bike	Chris	Auker			Brough Whs	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
68	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett (W)			Team Swift	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
70	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett			Meanwood Whs	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
71	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam				00:26:06	22.988 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
73	TT Bike	Nathan	Smith				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
74	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
75	TT Bike	Robert	Tate				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
76	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
78	TT Bike	Richard	Bielby				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
79	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion (W)			Holme Valley Whs	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
80	TT Bike	BrianWard					00:27:25	21.884 Mph
81	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
82	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton (W)				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
83	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
84	TT Bike	Tom	Broadley				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
85	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
86	TT Bike	Les	Phillips				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
87	TT Bike	Ralph	Bentley				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
88	TT Bike	Michael	Coward			Bronte Whs	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
89	TT Bike	Stephen	Broadley				00:28:16	21.226 Mph
90	TT Bike	Michael	Phillips				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
91	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
92	TT Bike	Steve	Smales Inc 6.35 LS				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
93	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh			Holme Valley Whs	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
94	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
95	TT Bike	John	Macklam				00:29:50	20.111 Mph
96	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:30:38	19.586 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink			Yorkshire Road Club	00:31:06	19.292 Mph
98	TT Bike	Edward	Pollard				00:31:33	19.017 Mph
99	TT Bike	Janet	Tate (W)				00:33:08	18.108 Mph
100	TT Bike	Brenda	Littlefair				00:33:34	17.874 Mph
101	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith Inc 9.40 LS				00:34:09	17.569 Mph
102	TT Bike	Steve	Vare				00:34:42	17.291 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Austin					
DNS	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Beedham					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Stott					
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Swann					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Isats					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Askew					
DNS	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Baldwin			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Ward					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Riches			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Baines			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Jones			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Gullen					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle			Wetherby Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Sugden					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy					

Results For Event: YCF 10 15/05/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett					