Results

LRRA 2up 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman & Ian Dalton				00:37:02	27.543 Mph
2	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb & Chris O'Rourke				00:40:40	25.082 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jake	Clare & George Thompson				00:41:12	24.757 Mph
4	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby & Asa Elkington				00:41:25	24.628 Mph
5	TT Bike	Julian	Gromett & Graham Briggs				00:42:22	24.076 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Grayson & Paul Hutchinson				00:42:37	23.934 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Smith & Martin White				00:42:39	23.916 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Jones & Stuart Stott				00:43:18	23.557 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Ellis & Alex Avery			Spalding CC	00:43:48	23.288 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Brearley & Anthony Nash				00:43:53	23.244 Mph
11	TT Bike	Howard	Pell & David Smith				00:44:10	23.095 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Woolley & Neil Winter				00:44:24	22.973 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Clarke & Micky Pell				00:44:51	22.743 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Clarke & Jon Clarke				00:45:37	22.36 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Blackbourn & Peter Flint				00:47:54	21.295 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurney & Lawrence Brackstone			Spalding CC	00:48:26	21.06 Mph
17	TT Bike	Harry	Bellars & Dave Wright			Spalding CC	00:49:34	20.578 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roderick	Oglesby & Jim Edwards				00:49:37	20.558 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Copping & Ken Balding			Spalding CC	00:50:23	20.245 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpe & Sam Ruck				00:53:24	19.101 Mph
21	TT Bike	Adrian	Thurston & Bill Woods			Spalding CC	00:54:42	18.647 Mph

Results For Event: LRRA 2up 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Benjamin	Wright & Henry Thompson				1:00:20	16.906 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kate	Peel & Katie Wright			Spalding CC	1:04:24	15.839 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Parker					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Sydney					
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	<u>Ashworth</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Sentence			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton			Witham Wheelers		