Results

Altura RT 18.3

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lain	Barker-Jones				00:42:46	25.253 Mph
2	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce				00:43:59	24.555 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton				00:44:15	24.407 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:44:47	24.116 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				00:45:28	23.754 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:45:40	23.65 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC	00:46:15	23.351 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Humphries			Team Swift	00:46:53	23.036 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:46:58	22.995 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler				00:47:08	22.914 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:47:16	22.849 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Cocker				00:47:30	22.737 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Heffernan				00:47:54	22.547 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan			Derwentside CC	00:49:00	22.041 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:50:37	21.337 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Gower				00:50:56	21.204 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC	00:51:22	21.025 Mph
18	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:51:35	20.937 Mph
19	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales				00:52:19	20.643 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Wilson				00:55:17	19.536 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Edmond				00:55:52	19.332 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Claire	Gilmartin				00:57:12	18.881 Mph
23	TT Bike	Cath	Musgrave				00:57:46	18.696 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nollaig	Heffernan				00:58:08	18.578 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Knights					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Lund					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Rennison					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Cook					