Results

Cramlington CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Tuckett				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dom	Munnelly				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brian	Walker				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
5	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Taylor				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
7	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughn				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Rowley				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Isats				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	Lane			GS Metro	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Fuller			GS Metro	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
18	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Lang			VTTA (North)	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson			Cramlington CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Gardner				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
26	TT Bike	Douglas	Robertson				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Beeke				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan			Derwentside CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geoff	Davison				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Marriner				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
36	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
37	TT Bike	Barry	Meade				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller			GS Metro	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
41	TT Bike	James	Ashberry			Cramlington CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gary	V Coates				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
43	TT Bike	Graham	Nisbet				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
45	TT Bike	Annabel	Sill				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Holmes				00:28:16	21.226 Mph

Results For Event: Cramlington CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	McCarthy				00:28:31	21.04 Mph
49	TT Bike	Don	Shotton				00:28:42	20.905 Mph
50	TT Bike	Kevin	Plant			Cramlington CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mark	Stephenson			Cramlington CC	00:28:48	20.833 Mph
52	TT Bike	Clive	Surman-Wells			Sunderland Clarion	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
53	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion	00:29:38	20.247 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alison	Kerr				00:30:03	19.966 Mph
55	TT Bike	Kerry	Rae				00:30:54	19.417 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Harris					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Youlton			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ritchie	Case					
DNS	TT Bike	Carrie	Foster					
DNS	TT Bike	Grace	Stillgrove			GS Metro		