Results

Corinium CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:20:30	29.268 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Wareham				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alex	Peterson				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge			Severn Road Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Walford				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
9	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Team Swift	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Costello				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Vasey			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
17	TT Bike	Guy	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
18	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Cook				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Witts			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jason	Streather				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
24	TT Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
27	TT Bike	Edward	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Mountford			Solihull CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
31	TT Bike	Fraser	MacDonald			Corinium Cycle Club	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Penny				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Bowering			Swindon Road Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Hanby				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Broad-Drake			Swindon Road Club	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
41	TT Bike	Phil	Gwynne				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
43	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Windaybank			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
45	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Chapman			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:14	23.777 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Udall			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Muitt			Dursley Road Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
49	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
50	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland			Dursley Road Club	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
52	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
53	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
54	TT Bike	Louise	Burman			a3crg	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
55	TT Bike	Aaron	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
56	TT Bike	Nathan	Monk			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
58	TT Bike	lan	Foskett			Swindon Road Club	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	Patterson			Swindon Road Club	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
60	TT Bike	Malcolm	Grainger			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
61	TT Bike	Chris	Atchison			Bath Cycling Club	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
62	TT Bike	Simon	Craig- McFeely			a3crg	00:27:35	ivipn
63	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
64	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Maund				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gill	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
67	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	00:29:01	20.677 Mph
68	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barnes					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Wilson			CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Foskett			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Giddings					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nino	Piccoli					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gostelow					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Cox					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Evered			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge			Sodbury Cycle Sport		
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Leighton			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Bowditch			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Burke					
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	& Sylvia Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Berryman					
			Perry			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Barker					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Rutter			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Janes			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Niel	Dunnage			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace			Swindon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Tanner					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Thompson			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Pinchen					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Hutchinson			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Phillips			-		

Results For Event: Corinium CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Hall			Swindon Road Club		