## **Results**

## **Derwentside CC 14**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Tuckett				00:34:14	24.538 Mph
2	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				00:36:39	22.92 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett				00:37:12	22.581 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:38:23	21.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:38:38	21.743 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:38:45	21.678 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge				00:39:36	21.212 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:39:47	21.115 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:40:10	20.913 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC	00:40:17	20.853 Mph
11	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson				00:40:22	20.809 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries				00:40:34	20.707 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Edmund				00:40:42	20.639 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler				00:40:48	20.588 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:40:54	20.538 Mph
16	TT Bike	Elliot	Gowland				00:41:02	20.471 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Lee				00:41:55	20.04 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ed	Waterson				00:42:03	19.976 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Mather				00:42:44	19.657 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan			Derwentside CC	00:43:11	19.452 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:43:21	19.377 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:44:31	18.87 Mph
23	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales				00:45:13	18.577 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jaci	Swinbank				00:46:45	17.968 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Edmund				00:48:04	17.476 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:48:06	17.464 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	McCarthy				00:49:16	17.05 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland				00:50:17	16.706 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Natalie</u>	Batey				00:50:41	16.574 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jeff	Codling			Derwentside CC	00:50:49	16.53 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Lee			Derwentside CC	00:51:34	16.29 Mph
32	TT Bike	Carl	Shotton			Derwentside CC	00:54:51	15.315 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Coulson					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Haynes			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Martin					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC		