Results

Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jerone	Walters				00:19:39	30.534 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:19:40	30.508 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader				00:19:56	30.1 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
5	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Long				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
9	TT Bike	Max	Baldock				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
11	TT Bike	George	Brent			Addiscombe CC	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
13	TT Bike	Terry	Icke				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gabriel	Mantiner			V C Meudon	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hepper				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Irwin</u>				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	King			Sotonia CC	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
18	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw			Do who we strike	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews			Portsmouth North End CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	White				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Sibley				00:21:33	27.842 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Kitchenham			East Grinstead CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Anthony Gamlin				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
27	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Tuskin				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lesley	Ann Walkling				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stewart	Guynan				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Page			Southdown Velo	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
33	TT Bike	Julian	McLaughlin				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Gadd				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Jenny</u>	Lloyd-Jones			London Dynamo	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
40	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
42	TT Bike	Antony	Grabham				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
43	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
44	TT Bike	Warren	Peters				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dan	Bather				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
46	TT Bike	Keith	Jarret			Southdown Velo	00:23:31	25.513 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Beer				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Cull				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Iggulden				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
52	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rachel	McCranaghan				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
54	TT Bike	Lee	Fuller			Braintree Velo CRC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mark	King				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
56	TT Bike	Corinna	Francis			Chelmer CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roy	Savery				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
58	TT Bike	Keith	Drew				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
59	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen			Sotonia CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
61	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	<u>Ford</u>		C2		00:24:51	24.144 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
63	TT Bike	Brian	Smith				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
64	TT Bike	Philip	Jackson				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
65	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
66	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeeley				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
67	TT Bike	Angela	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
68	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
70	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
71	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph

Results For Event: Hampshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mikimouse	Barker				00:29:54	20.066 Mph
73	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher				00:31:52	18.828 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane					
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Down					
DNS	TT Bike	Angus	Julian Edward MacInnes					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Bartley					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Warren Percy					
DNS	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienabar					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Peden					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Glaysher					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	<u>Bradbourne</u>			Redhill CC		