Results

Bath CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd				00:19:04	31.468 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Wall				00:19:24	30.927 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Ball				00:19:40	30.508 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:19:42	30.456 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:19:50	30.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Jones				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:20:07	29.825 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Kench				00:20:17	29.58 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nicholas	English				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Long				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Barnes				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adam	Topham				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Wareham				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
17	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
18	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kelvin	Price				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nick	Walford				00:21:06	28.435 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chrissy	Radon				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Jones				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
25	TT Bike	Edward	Priddy				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Parry				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Legge				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
30	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Ayres				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
32	TT Bike	Niel	Dunnage				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Vasey				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Witts</u>				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Baynes				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neil	Rutter				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
42	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
43	TT Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
44	TT Bike	Simon	Tarrant				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gerry	Bowditch				00:22:05	27.169 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
48	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andy	Cook				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stuart	Berryman				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
52	TT Bike	Guy	Preece				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
53	TT Bike	James	Reis				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
54	TT Bike	Robert	Foskett				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chris	Broad-Drake				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
57	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
58	TT Bike	Simon	Williams				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Leighton				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
60	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn			PBscience.com	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
61	TT Bike	Dave	Keene				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
62	TT Bike	Keith	Penny				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
64	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
65	TT Bike	Graham	Denny				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
67	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
68	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
69	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
70	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
71	TT Bike	Philip	Akerman				00:23:12	25.861 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
73	TT Bike	Paul	O'Driscoll				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
74	TT Bike	Gerry	Mc Garr				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
75	TT Bike	lwein	Dekoninck			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
76	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
78	TT Bike	Sophie	Whitworth			G.S. Henley	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
79	TT Bike	Chris	Paling				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
80	TT Bike	John	Flint				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
81	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Udall</u>				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
82	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
83	TT Bike	Matt	Godden				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
84	TT Bike	Louise	Burman			a3crg	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
85	TT Bike	Alastair	Barnard				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
86	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
87	TT Bike	Mike	Whitworth			G.S. Henley	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
88	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
89	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
90	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
91	TT Bike	lan	Foskett				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
92	TT Bike	Aaron	Preece				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
93	TT Bike	Robert	Patterson				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
94	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
95	TT Bike	John	Thompson				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
96	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:50	24.16 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
98	TT Bike	Nathan	Monk				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
99	TT Bike	Allen	Janes				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
100	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
101	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
102	TT Bike	Gill	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
103	TT Bike	Michael	Wilson				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
104	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
105	TT Bike	Adam	Beddall				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
106	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
107	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
108	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
109	TT Bike	John	Tooze			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
110	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Mcardle					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	Fraser	MacDonald			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Johnson			VC 10		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Holt					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen					