Results

Kent Valley RC (Mid Summer Charity Event)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Coulton			Lancaster CC	00:20:10	29.751 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:20:11	29.727 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Suthard			Weaver Valley CC	00:20:26	29.363 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alexander	Foster			Border City Whs CC	00:20:40	29.032 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
6	TT Bike	Thomas	Brook			Lancaster CC	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas			Kent Valley RC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Turner			Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
9	TT Bike	Daniel	Stevens			Liverpool Century RC	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Hassall			Dave Hinde Race	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
11	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kenneth	Brown			Velo Club Cumbria	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Heath			Pro Vision RC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Workman			Lancashire RC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
17	TT Bike	Frank	Anderson				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
18	TT Bike	noel	fox			Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Smith			Pendle Forest CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Туе			Preston CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Mcallister			Seamons CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ben	Trippier			East Lancashire RC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
23	TT Bike	Duncan	Park			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
24	TT Bike	Doug	Slater				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Mcgowan				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Haddock				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Mason			Velo Club Cumbria	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Frank	Smith			East Lancashire RC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alex	Hitchmough			St Helens CRC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sumner			Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
31	TT Bike	PETER	LEONARD			Southport CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Bailey			Lyme Racing Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sean	Casson			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Phillips			Pendle Forest CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
35	TT Bike	Campbell	West			Kent Valley RC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Wilcock			Nelson Whs CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tim	Berry			Preston CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ben	Palmer			Dave Hinde Race	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
39	TT Bike	Grahame	Lancaster			Border City Whs CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
40	TT Bike	Matt	Hacker			North Cheshire Clarion	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland_			Border City Whs CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stephen	Turner			Westmead Team 88	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>Gary</u>	Sedgwick_			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Wards				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
45	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley			Nelson Whs CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Graham	Carrick			Lakes RoadClub	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
47	TT Bike	Paul	Savage			Seamons CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alistair	Woodman			Team Swift	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
49	TT Bike	Steven	Horrocks			Lancashire RC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Russell			Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Glenn</u>	Rhodes			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ben	Mccaulder			North Cheshire Clarion	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
53	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	<u>Uttley</u>			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Myerscough			Preston CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Rothwell			Seamons CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
56	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn			Lakes Road Club	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
57	TT Bike	Kevin	<u>Crawley</u>			Border City Whs CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
58	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith			Hoppers Rollers	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ross	Prescott				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
60	TT Bike	roger	lindsay			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
61	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
62	TT Bike	Russell	Mclean				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Haworth			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
64	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson			Nelson Whs CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
65	TT Bike	tony	nugent				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
66	TT Bike	Tony	Kent			Harrogate Nova CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
67	TT Bike	Philip	Jones			Garstang Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
68	TT Bike	Richard	Bryan			-	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
69	TT Bike	Barry	Teal			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	lan	Duckworth			Nelson Whs CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
71	TT Bike	Zoe	Whiteside			Lancashire RC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
72	TT Bike	Peter	Jones_			Seamons CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Johnstone				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
74	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
75	TT Bike	Mervyn	Wilson				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
76	TT Bike	Benjamin	Horrobin				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
77	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
78	TT Bike	David	Trippier			East Lancashire RC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
79	TT Bike	Martin	Horrobin				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
80	TT Bike	James	Connell				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
81	TT Bike	Tony	Johnston			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
82	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes- Hutchings			Morden CRC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
83	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland			Border City Whs CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
84	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Complin			Pendle Forest CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
85	TT Bike	Wendy	Drake			Clitheroe Bike Club	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
86	TT Bike	Roger	Haydock			North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
87	TT Bike	Caroline	Leighton			Lancashire RC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
88	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
89	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
90	TT Bike	Helen	Bailey			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
91	TT Bike	Tom	Smith			Kent Valley RC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
92	TT Bike	Paul	Drake			Clitheroe Bike Club	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
93	TT Bike	George	Brown				00:26:39	22.513 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
94	TT Bike	Anna	Shaw			Kent Valley RC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
95	TT Bike	Neil	Hopkins				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
96	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
97	TT Bike	David	Tinker			Clayton Velo	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
98	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			VTTA (Yorkshire)	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
99	TT Bike	Alex	Leek			'	00:32:12	18.633 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Gorton			East Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Myerscough			Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Braithwaite			Pendle Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Burke MBE			Team Wiggins		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Wilson					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Knott			Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Paterson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Percival			Velo Club Cumbria		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Nowland			Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Gell					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnston					
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Plummer			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Trippier			East Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Allonby			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Murfin			Settle Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Ainsworth					