## Results

## **Clifton CC 13**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:29:40	26.292 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Enticknap				00:31:47	24.541 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:32:17	24.161 Mph
4	TT Bike	Oliver	Dixon				00:32:19	24.136 Mph
5	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson				00:32:22	24.098 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth				00:32:28	24.024 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Cocker				00:33:07	23.553 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Heffernan				00:33:44	23.122 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Cuckson				00:34:04	22.896 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Devine				00:34:21	22.707 Mph
11	TT Bike	Craig	Gath			York Cycleworks	00:34:25	22.663 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Cook				00:35:01	22.275 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Musgrave				00:35:11	22.169 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:35:12	22.159 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnson				00:35:40	21.869 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Hagyard				00:36:00	21.666 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Jackson				00:36:38	21.292 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Rathmell				00:36:59	21.09 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Skelton				00:37:30	20.8 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Richardson				00:37:35	20.753 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Geldard				00:38:07	20.463 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	Antrobus				00:38:21	20.339 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Arthur	Marshall				00:38:39	20.181 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Wilson				00:38:45	20.129 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nollaig	Heffernan				00:39:24	19.797 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Drake				00:39:31	19.738 Mph
27	TT Bike	Claire	Gilmartin				00:40:00	19.5 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Joshua	Dunham				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph