Results

West Kent RC/DCB Demelza RT 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mike	Piper				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Malcom	Davis				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phill	Bull				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Berry				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
9	TT Bike	Antony	Bee				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Archdecon				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
11	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Bray				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
16	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Jon</u>	Bosley				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Gould				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Gould				00:25:32	23.498 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Beswetherick			Catford CC Ltd	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Webster				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kathryn	Bosley				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Antony</u>	Lockyer				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
31	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jon	Duckworth			VC Deal	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
33	TT Bike	Laurence	Toombs				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
34	TT Bike	Malcom	Adams				00:28:19	21.188 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:30:06	19.933 Mph
37	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa				00:30:16	19.823 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:30:29	19.682 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ollie	Golding				00:30:42	19.543 Mph
40	TT Bike		Nuttall				00:33:27	17.937 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Damien	Cairns					
DNS	TT Bike	+	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Phipps					1
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Sylvester					1
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson					1
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Lowe					