## Results

## VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Sayer			Peterborough CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Swingler				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mick	Murray				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
12	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Bates				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Hind				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				00:23:17	25.769 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
24	TT Bike	Miss	Alex Deck				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Young				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
29	TT Bike	William	Harrison				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst			North Notts Olympic CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
34	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mrs	Clare Tacey			Leicestershire RC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
39	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
40	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Wallis			Clarence Wheelers CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Mould			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Herd			Witham Wheelers	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
45	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mrs	Mandy Jackson				00:25:49	23.24 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dave	Pike			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
49	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gerald	Bone				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ken	Syrett				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
53	TT Bike	Syd	Wilson				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mrs	Gill Henshaw				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
57	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes				00:29:13	20.536 Mph
58	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:32:12	18.633 Mph