Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings			Revo Racing	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Wareham				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Moffett				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Baynes				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Legge</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge			Severn Road Club	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Turp				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Hugo</u>	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Reis			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Giddings				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	<u>Kempe</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Jones</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
23	TT Bike	Keith	Penny				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Francis			Sid Valley CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Hitt			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
28	TT Bike	Keith	Vale				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sarah	Dunn				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gerald	Page				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Beaven</u>				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
38	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Moran				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
41	TT Bike	Donald	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
42	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sue	Brimecombe				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
45	TT Bike	Pete	Cotty				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
46	TT Bike	Darren	Rhymer			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:28:09	21.314 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Chris	Rhymer			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:28:37	20.966 Mph
48	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:30:19	19.791 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jonathon	Phillips Inc 15:00 ls			Mid Devon CC	00:39:37	15.145 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Gaylard			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Winterbottom					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Reeves			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Bowditch			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bryant-Jefferies					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings					