## **Results**

## **Andover Whs MM 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roger	Smith			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nicolas	Hutchings			CS Grupetto	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jim	Ley				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Irwin</u>				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
6	TT Bike	Russell	Morris				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Edmonds			Rugby Velo	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Kitchenham			East Grinstead CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Smith				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Ferry</u>				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Page				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Martin				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
18	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Joe	Boyman			Farnham RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	<u>Lewis</u>				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant				00:23:09	25.917 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
24	TT Bike	Philip	Akerman				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gregg	James				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd			North Hampshire RC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Usher			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Iggulden				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Udall</u>			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rupert	Bole				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Malcolm				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Paling				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Cull				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
35	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Garry	Dunn			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
38	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare			East Grinstead CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
41	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
43	TT Bike	Roy	Savery			De Laune CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen			Sotonia CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
45	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:24:24	24.59 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
48	TT Bike	Roger	Cook				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
49	TT Bike	Philip	Jackson				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
50	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
51	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
53	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Clegg			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
55	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
56	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
56	TT Bike	Allen	Janes			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
58	TT Bike	Simon	Craig- McFeely			a3crg	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
58	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
60	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alum	Millard				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
62	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey			Sotonia CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
63	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson			Newbury RC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
64	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
64	TT Bike	John	Maund			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett			Sotonia CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alan	Davy				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
69	TT Bike	Bob	West				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
70	TT Bike	Andy	Murray				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
71	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett			Farnham RC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Tooze			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
73	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida				00:28:17	21.213 Mph
74	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne				00:28:23	21.139 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	O'Donovan					
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	& Peter Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mobbs					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	King			Sotonia CC		