## Results

## **Wyre Forest CRC 13**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Tennant				00:30:54	25.242 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:30:55	25.229 Mph
3	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:32:02	24.349 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Thomas			Paramount CRT	00:32:10	24.248 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:32:25	24.061 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt			Ystwyth CC	00:32:59	23.648 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bill	Moore			Shorter Rochford RT	00:33:00	23.636 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Dallaway				00:33:16	23.446 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Lee				00:33:35	23.225 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:33:40	23.168 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:33:52	23.031 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:34:10	22.829 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:34:47	22.424 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Hastie				00:34:47	22.424 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:35:47	21.797 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Solihull CC	00:36:18	21.487 Mph
17	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:36:23	21.438 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:36:23	21.438 Mph
19	TT Bike	Donald	Field				00:36:50	21.176 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:36:52	21.157 Mph
21	TT Bike	Russell	Green				00:36:57	21.109 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Briggs			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:37:44	20.671 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	lves				00:37:49	20.625 Mph
24	TT Bike	Aaron	McCulloch			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:38:58	20.017 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alex	Hammer				00:38:59	20.008 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Lockwood				00:39:01	19.991 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:41:17	18.893 Mph
28	TT Bike	Holly	Page			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:41:49	18.652 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ruth	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:42:05	18.534 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Poole			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:43:00	18.139 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:43:36	17.89 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Haycock			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:47:08	16.548 Mph
33	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:50:01	15.594 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Moss					
DNS	TT Bike	Elspeth	Alexandera Brimley					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Bird					