Results

WCCTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Overson				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dan	Evans			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
13	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Rees Hughes				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller			Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sean	Hughes			Liverpool Century RC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
18	TT Bike	Howard	David Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer			Lyme Racing Club	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Matthews			Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff				00:22:56	26.162 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh			Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
23	TT Bike	Narren	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roy	Myers			Seamons CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Malcolm				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson			Anfield BC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Newton				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
33	TT Bike	Garry	Freeman				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Eifion Williams			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Guy				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Barry	Christopher Jones			Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Old			Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
42	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton			Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
43	TT Bike	George	Aldridge			Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
44	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Leah	Leanard				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
49	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
50	TT Bike	Geraint	Huw Catherall			Anfield BC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Wright				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
52	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
53	TT Bike	Keith	Neild				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
54	TT Bike	Clair	Logan			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
55	TT Bike	Phil	Collett			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
56	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
57	TT Bike	Adrian	Poutney				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
58	TT Bike	Sebastian	Navarro				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
59	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
61	TT Bike	Brian	Ernest Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
62	TT Bike	Neil	Fraser Southern				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Crutchley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gavin	Collier			Audlem Cycling Club	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
65	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keefe				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
66	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jan	Rogers			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
68	TT Bike	Karl	Fraser Southern				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
69	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
70	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:27:26	21.871 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
73	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley			St Helens CRC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
75	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
76	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
77	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
78	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
79	TT Bike	Susan	Seller			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
80	TT Bike	Sian	Clayton			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
81	TT Bike	Claire	Ballamy			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
82	TT Bike	Peter	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
83	TT Bike	Kim	Norman			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
84	TT Bike	Donald	Edward Jenkins				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
85	TT Bike	Gerry	Billington			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:44	20.179 Mph
86	TT Bike	David	Le Maitre			Rhyl CC	00:30:03	19.966 Mph
87	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland				00:30:22	19.758 Mph
88	TT Bike	Joanne	Dodd			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:30:57	19.386 Mph
89	TT Bike	John	Edward Maddox				00:31:20	19.148 Mph
90	TT Bike	Mark	Staden				00:31:34	19.007 Mph
91	TT Bike	Andy	Durber				00:32:12	18.633 Mph
92	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff				00:34:03	17.621 Mph
93	TT Bike	Craig	Lawlor			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:40:00	15 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Ludden			St Helens CRC		
	TT Bike	David	B.Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Peter Lord			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
	TT Bike	Darren	White			Fibrax Wrexham RC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Davies			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington			GS Surosa		
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan			New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Stopforth			Merseyside Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Ant	Cassidy			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst					