## Results

## Welsh CA (Welsh Championship) (inc WTTA Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Bob</u>	Richards & Mark Gorman				00:00:00	0 Mph
1	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford			Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Leon	Marshall				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gavin	Macdougall				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jim	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Turpin				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martyn	Teece-Round			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Diccon	Hill			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Sleigh				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bob	<u>Jones</u>			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Shaun	Griffiths			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rob	Lee			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Hill			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Crosby				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alicia- Jayne	Thorbjorn			Cardiff Jif	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club		0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phill	Hill			, ,	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Llewelyn			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rhianne	Griffiths			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Proven			Cheddar Cycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
30	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lenny	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Harries					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Harrison			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci					
DNS	TT Bike	Kurt	Constable			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robbie	Richardson					
DNS	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Winchcombe					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Tarling			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Childs					