## **Results**

## Elizabethan CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Wall				00:49:22	25.523 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:50:41	24.86 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Barnes				00:52:56	23.803 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt			Ystwyth CC	00:53:04	23.744 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Dallaway				00:54:01	23.326 Mph
6	TT Bike	Warren	King				00:54:21	23.183 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:55:05	22.874 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:57:33	21.894 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Wood				00:57:37	21.869 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Lines				00:57:55	21.755 Mph
11	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:58:13	21.643 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell				00:59:01	21.35 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:32	21.165 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Gray			Wrekinsport CC	00:59:50	21.058 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC	1:00:46	20.735 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Smith			Wrekinsport CC	1:02:28	20.171 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley				1:02:36	20.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	Reiner	Grundman			Royal Sutton CC	1:03:48	19.749 Mph
19	TT Bike	Joe	McGhee			Elizabethan CC	1:03:49	19.744 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Walker			Elizabethan CC	1:06:01	19.086 Mph
21	TT Bike	Phil	Turner			Elizabethan CC	1:06:08	19.052 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Elspeth	Brimley				1:07:26	18.685 Mph
23	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown				1:07:40	18.621 Mph
24	TT Bike	Allen	McDougall			Elizabethan CC	1:10:30	17.872 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Barry				1:23:11	15.147 Mph
26	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:27:22	14.422 Mph