## **Results**

## **Bournemouth Arrow CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wareham				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Kumm				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
10	TT Bike	Terry	Icke				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Dring				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
12	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
13	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton			a3crg	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Sibley				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Diaper				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Savage				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lawrence	Down				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce				00:25:01	23.983 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Emma	Dews				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Hardwicke</u>			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
24	TT Bike	William	Wilson			CC Weymouth	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	John Phipps				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
26	TT Bike	Pete	Wilson			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nick	Spencer				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Day				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dan	Brunton			Team Endurance	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
31	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	King				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare			East Grinstead CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Mayfield			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martyn	Dymond				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phillip	John Gates			New Forest CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martyn	Whitmarsh			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
38	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
39	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martyn	Quinton Fisher				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Hall				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
42	TT Bike	William	Simmons				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Mccarthy				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
44	TT Bike	Kevin	May Inc 1:00 LS			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nick	Tattersall			New Forest CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Lisa	Jayne North				00:31:51	18.838 Mph
47	TT Bike	Corinne	Clark Inc 2:00 LS			Team Endurance	00:32:09	18.662 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:34:58	17.159 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Pick					
DNS	TT Bike	Gabriel	Manttner			V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard			Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Charman					
DNS	TT Bike	Lorne	Emspon					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe					
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Newton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Cotty					