## **Results**

## **Southborough & District 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Wheeler				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Will	Mangar				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Holdaway				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryan	Taylor				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Berry				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			De Laune CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
14	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Sheppard				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Apps				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Hopkins				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			VC Deal	00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble			34 Nomads CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Giles				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings			West Kent RC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Hendry				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Hills				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Newell				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tom	Morton				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard			De Laune CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Millis				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
37	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival			34 Nomads CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
38	TT Bike	Colin	Shea			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Duckworth			VC Deal	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
41	TT Bike	Kathryn	Bosley				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tim	Christian				00:27:07	22.126 Mph
44	TT Bike	Colin	Innett			Thanet RC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
45	TT Bike	Gareth	Cozens			Woolwich CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow				00:27:18	21.977 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Blake			Woolwich CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Morton				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
50	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
51	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
52	TT Bike	Colin	Sears			Woolwich CC	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
53	TT Bike	Russ	Mason			Thornton Road Club	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	King			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Elcombe				00:29:16	20.501 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter			Gravesend CC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
57	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:36	20.27 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ollie	Golding			Woolwich CC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alex	Cozens			Woolwich CC	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mark	Palmer			Woolwich CC	00:29:52	20.089 Mph
62	TT Bike	Eric	Bates			Thornton Road Club	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
63	TT Bike	Terry	Blake			Woolwich CC	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
64	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons			San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
65	TT Bike	Angela	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:30:31	19.661 Mph
67	TT Bike	Lucy	Manning			Woolwich CC	00:30:46	19.501 Mph
68	TT Bike	Joanne	Bradley			Woolwich CC	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:32:41	18.358 Mph
70	TT Bike	Brenda	Davies				00:33:06	18.126 Mph
71	TT Bike	Stephanie	Golding			Woolwich CC	00:35:07	17.085 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robertson			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Russell			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Balfour					·