Results

Featherstone RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Gore-Brown			Team Swift	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
2	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Surtees				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mattew	Enticknap			Malton Whs	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lewis	Meadows			York Cycleworks	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn			Team Swift	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Rowland			Team Swift	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Clovis			Team Swift	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Callaghan				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Hollowood			Sheffrec CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
19	TT Bike	Garry	Cockcroft			East Bradford CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Woods				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Burrows				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
24	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
25	TT Bike	Howard	Firth				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Lindsay				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Bielby			Hull Thursday RC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
28	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Devine			Malton Whs	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
31	TT Bike	Christopher	Danby				00:27:28	21.844 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bill	Straker			Peak Road Club	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ove	Indergaard				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stan	Mills				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
35	TT Bike	James	Kirrane			Ravensthorpe CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jo.Blackburn					00:27:42	21.66 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett			Meanwood Whs	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:28:36	20.978 Mph
41	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kevin	Spink			Leeds Westfield CC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Castle				00:29:12	20.547 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gary	Rhodes				00:29:12	20.547 Mph
45	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill				00:29:16	20.501 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick				00:29:43	20.19 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			RavensthorpeCC	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
48	TT Bike	Philip	Shaw				00:30:19	19.791 Mph
49	TT Bike	Howard	Blakeley				00:31:18	19.169 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:31:56	18.789 Mph
51	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh			Holme Valley Whs	00:33:06	18.126 Mph
52	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion	00:35:52	16.728 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash					
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Airedale Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Fitch					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Burrows			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Rennison					