Results

VC Sevale 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Wall				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Wear				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
6	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alistair	McChesney				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Amery			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Parry				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones			Merthyr CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adam	Hart			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Ward			Stratford Cycling Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			Merthyr CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			· · · ·	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Preece			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard			Stratford Cycling Club	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Everard			Stratford Cycling Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	<u>Staines</u>			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steven	Godbier				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
28	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sean	Dyson			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Ding				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	O`Neil			Merthyr CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
34	TT Bike	Thomas	Heenan			Stratford Cycling Club	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martin	Millington			Stratford Cycling Club	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Callaghan				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Hall				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nicki	Xandora			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
40	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Farmer			Dursley Road Club	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
42	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tracy	Dresch				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Hamer</u>				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				00:28:15	21.238 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Johnathan	Wheeler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
47	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris			Stratford Cycling Club	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
50	TT Bike	Maureen	Aston			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				00:31:17	19.179 Mph
52	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:31:51	18.838 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	O`Toole			VC Sevale (Malvern)		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin					