## Results

## a3crg 33km

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes				00:45:33	27.01 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader				00:47:03	26.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:49:37	24.796 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Tout				00:50:03	24.582 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				00:50:04	24.574 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Williams				00:50:08	24.541 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Piper				00:50:46	24.235 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Goward			Farnham RC	00:51:02	24.108 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:53:07	23.163 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Lovell				00:53:43	22.904 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Peden				00:54:06	22.742 Mph
12	TT Bike	Barnaby	Gray				00:54:55	22.403 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton				00:55:04	22.342 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Chapman				00:55:17	22.255 Mph
15	TT Bike	Anthony	Hart				00:56:48	21.661 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	1:02:39	19.638 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sam	Krauze				1:06:02	18.632 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sara	Dias-Ayton				1:07:23	18.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Craig				1:08:41	17.913 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Wood				1:09:55	17.597 Mph

Results For Event: a3crg 33km
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

21/03/2010

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson				11.00.28	17.584 Mph