## **Results**

## **Ribble Valley CRC 19**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright				00:46:26	24.552 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Powe				00:48:28	23.522 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton				00:48:28	23.522 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:48:51	23.337 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker				00:49:08	23.203 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Сох			North Lancashire Road Club	00:49:13	23.163 Mph
7	TT Bike	Guy	Laycock				00:49:48	22.892 Mph
8	TT Bike	Fraser	Snape			North Lancashire Road Club	00:49:50	22.877 Mph
9	TT Bike	Duncan	Park			North Lancashire Road Club	00:49:54	22.846 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:49:58	22.816 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall			VS Cycles Brighouse	00:50:48	22.441 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Gibson				00:51:05	22.317 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Binks				00:51:13	22.259 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:51:20	22.208 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC	00:52:33	21.694 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Holladay				00:52:36	21.673 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:52:47	21.598 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Tonge			Rossendale RC	00:52:59	21.517 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow			Kent Valley RC	00:53:23	21.355 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Wilcock			North Lancashire Road Club	00:53:55	21.144 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Turner			Cleveleys Road Club	00:54:03	21.092 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Myerscough			Preston CC	00:55:05	20.696 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett			,	00:55:15	20.634 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Fisher			National Clarion CC	00:55:33	20.522 Mph
25	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Rossendale RC	00:55:44	20.455 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:56:18	20.249 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	<u>Clarke</u>			Fenland Clarion CC	00:56:24	20.213 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Danby				00:56:40	20.118 Mph
29	TT Bike		Waddon				00:56:48	20.071 Mph
30	TT Bike	Lee	Carter				00:57:00	20 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Smithson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:31	19.821 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Hulme</u>			West Pennine Road Club	00:57:33	19.809 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Warren				00:57:50	19.712 Mph
34	TT Bike	Charlotte	Wadsworth				00:57:59	19.661 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sam	Hall				00:58:08	19.61 Mph
36	TT Bike	Daniel	Banks			D 11 E	00:58:26	19.51 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Targett			Pendle Forest CC	00:59:17	19.23 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	O?Shea				00:59:28	19.171 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Preston			West Pennine Road Club	00:59:54	19.032 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:59:57	19.016 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steven	Horrocks			Lancashire RC	1:00:07	18.963 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Holden			Cleveleys Road Club	1:00:50	18.74 Mph
43	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor				1:03:40	17.906 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ryan	Potter				1:04:49	17.588 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Ross				1:05:06	17.512 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bill	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	1:09:34	16.387 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Braithwaite					

Results For Event: Ribble Valley CRC 19
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Stupples					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Austin King					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Matthew Kirk			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce			Withington Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Jerrod	Hartley			Cleveleys Road Club		