Results

Bourne Whs 22.5

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:52:56	25.504 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:53:03	25.448 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood				00:54:54	24.59 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Redding				00:56:00	24.107 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:56:02	24.093 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alistair	Slater				00:56:27	23.915 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Bates			Team Milton Keynes	00:56:31	23.887 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Galpin			St Ives CC	00:58:44	22.985 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lynden	Leadbeater			Fenland Clarion CC	00:59:56	22.525 Mph
10	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby				1:00:59	22.137 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				1:02:29	21.606 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter			Witham Wheelers	1:02:39	21.548 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phillip	Peacock			St Ives CC	1:02:47	21.502 Mph
14	TT Bike	Asa	Elkington				1:03:30	21.26 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Booth			Kettering CC	1:04:46	20.844 Mph
16	TT Bike	Louise	Day				1:04:51	20.817 Mph
17	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	1:07:13	20.084 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Sentence			Witham Wheelers	1:08:30	19.708 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Grayson				1:08:49	19.617 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Galpin				1:09:33	19.41 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	1:09:41	19.373 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann			Melton Olympic CC	1:09:56	19.304 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Pack			Spalding CC	1:11:39	18.841 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Law			Fenland Clarion CC	1:12:15	18.685 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Harwood			Peterborough CC	1:14:48	18.048 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Flint				1:15:04	17.984 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Kings Cliffe Flyers	1:16:23	17.674 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton			Witham Wheelers	1:16:28	17.655 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson				1:16:56	17.548 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Crawford			Witham Wheelers	1:17:19	17.461 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				1:18:05	17.289 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	1:23:09	16.236 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey			Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpe					
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	Langford			Spalding CC		