Results

VTTA (Kent) All ages 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dr.	Will Mangar				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Bull *				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch *				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
9	TT Bike	Antony	Bee *				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson *				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Apps *				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Silvester *			De Laune CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
14	TT Bike	Damian	Cairns			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
15	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell *				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
18	TT Bike	Reg	Smith *				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Smith			Catford CC Ltd	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	McPherson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Atkinson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Sheppard				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Bax *			VC Deal	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Terry				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw			GS Avanti	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
30	TT Bike	Matt	Pennell				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dr	Chris Chapman				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows *				00:27:25	21.884 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mrs	Kate Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
37	TT Bike	Barry	Newman			Old Portlians CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
38	TT Bike	Colin	Inett *				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Robertson				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
40	TT Bike	George	Lewis			De Laune CC	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes *				00:29:14	20.524 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mrs	Bronwen Ewing				00:29:41	20.213 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mrs	Sarah Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:29:46	20.156 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	King *			San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Lamoury *				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
46	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing				00:31:15	19.2 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent) All ages 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mike	Perry *			San Fairy Ann CC	00:32:22	18.537 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye (Trike) *				00:32:49	18.283 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels *			San Fairy Ann CC	00:33:30	17.91 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall				00:35:00	17.142 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gould			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Newby					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Connery					
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett *					
DNS	TT Bike	Dr	Simon Stromberg *					