Results

Manchester & District TTA

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jack	Green				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ste	Ludden			St Helens CRC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alex	Royle				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Shalliker				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Burrows				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Dursley				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Bellamy				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
13	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Gibson				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Vaughan			VC Norwich	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd			Westmead Team 88	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Fitton			Lancashire RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Slater			St Helens Tri	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:25:34	23.467 Mph

Results For Event: Manchester & District TTA Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sean	Caldwell				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Washington			Liverpool Century RC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Fitzhugh				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
26	TT Bike	Craig	Lee			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Cain			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
29	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steffan	North				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Fox				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
32	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Leach				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Corbett				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	Hill				00:27:46	21.608 Mph
36	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson			Weaver Valley CC	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ken	Hodgins				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steven	Evans				00:28:56	20.737 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Baxendall			Westmead Team 88	00:29:26	20.385 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Fidler				00:29:44	20.179 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Sherwin				00:29:50	20.111 Mph
43	TT Bike	Cian	O'Leary				00:31:24	19.108 Mph
44	TT Bike	Norman	Bassett			Lyme Racing Club	00:32:16	18.595 Mph
45	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker			Lyme Racing	00:32:21	18.547 Mph
46	TT Bike	William	Morris			ABC Centreville	00:32:24	18.518 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson				00:32:25	18.509 Mph
48	TT Bike	Philip	Buckley			Rochdale Tri Club	00:32:57	18.209 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:33:13	18.063 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden				00:33:23	17.973 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Jones				00:33:39	17.83 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:34:06	17.595 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dan	Knight				00:34:45	17.266 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mrs	Diane Evans				00:35:38	16.838 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Sumner App					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Pyatt App					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Rimmer App					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Mills App					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Duffy					
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Evans App					
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington					
DNS	TT Bike		Myers App					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Powell App					