Results

Severn RC 24.5

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:56:33	25.995 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban				00:59:44	24.609 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Morris			Army Cycling	1:02:11	23.64 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffin				1:02:19	23.589 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Derrick				1:02:30	23.52 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Tarrant				1:02:53	23.377 Mph
7	TT Bike	Freddie	Lewton				1:02:59	23.34 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Muitt			Dursley Road Club	1:06:59	21.946 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				1:07:05	21.913 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	1:08:06	21.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				1:08:53	21.341 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Lane				1:09:12	21.243 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Phillips				1:09:13	21.238 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Horder			Severn Road Club	1:09:51	21.045 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones (Inc 10:00 ls)				1:09:52	21.04 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Wadsworth				1:10:28	20.861 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland			Dursley Road Club	1:10:40	20.802 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace (Inc 16:00 ls)				1:13:10	20.091 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Pritchard				1:24:02	17.493 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Yates			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:26:57	16.906 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Velo Club Bristol		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Woodward					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jolliffe					
DNS	TT Bike	Ruth	Bradbrook					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rachel	Hobbs					