## **Results**

## **Central Sussex CC 17.5**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:37:26	28.05 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:39:42	26.449 Mph
3	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:39:43	26.438 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Mc Namara				00:39:44	26.427 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC	00:40:50	25.715 Mph
6	TT Bike	Antony	Bee				00:41:28	25.322 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves				00:41:46	25.14 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daryl	May			Sheffrec CC	00:41:53	25.07 Mph
9	TT Bike	Phillip	Murrell			Finsbury Park CC	00:41:55	25.05 Mph
10	TT Bike	Johnathan	Thomas				00:43:09	24.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago		C4		00:43:54	23.918 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sholto	Haggart			Brighton Mitre CC	00:44:16	23.72 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale				00:45:48	22.926 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Rae			Serpentine Running Club	00:46:38	22.517 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Perryman			VC Etoile	00:47:19	22.191 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:47:26	22.137 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:48:35	21.613 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:51:43	20.303 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson			Brighton Mitre CC	00:54:48	19.161 Mph
20	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:56:36	18.552 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan					<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC		

Results For Event: Central Sussex CC 17.5

20/02/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jolliffe			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Connery					