## **Results**

## **M&DTTA**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Povey			Warwickshire Road Club	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Team Swift	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Morgan				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jack	Green				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington			ABC Centreville	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Stell				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Nowland				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Pollen				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Pyatt			Janus Road Club	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
15	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Bates				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce			Withington Wheelers	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sean	Hughes			Liverpool Century RC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joe	Smalley				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
25	TT Bike	Patrick	Healy				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
26	TT Bike	John- Michael	Hewitt				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
26	TT Bike	Graham	Hill			South Pennine RC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Jenkins				00:27:46	21.608 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Leese				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jaaan	Hunter				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Seiver				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Poole				00:29:16	20.501 Mph
35	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Targett				00:29:19	20.466 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens			South Pennine RC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Billington				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Powell				00:29:50	20.111 Mph
42	TT Bike	Craig	Findler				00:29:59	20.011 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Handy				00:30:18	19.801 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Mills			Lancashire RC	00:30:20	19.78 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Baskerville			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:27	19.704 Mph
46	TT Bike	Joe	Pattison				00:30:32	19.65 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker				00:30:50	19.459 Mph
48	TT Bike	Michael	Baskerville			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:53	19.427 Mph
49	TT Bike	Clare	Pollen				00:31:10	19.251 Mph
50	TT Bike	Charles	Gray				00:31:25	19.098 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis				00:31:28	19.067 Mph
52	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden				00:31:54	18.808 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:32:03	18.72 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Steele				00:32:21	18.547 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst			Janus Road Club	00:32:49	18.283 Mph
56	TT Bike	Neil	Phillips				00:32:50	18.274 Mph
57	TT Bike	Barry	Wilkinson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:32:52	18.255 Mph
58	TT Bike	Louis	Preston			A14 : - 1	00:32:56	18.218 Mph
59	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:33:14	18.054 Mph
60	TT Bike		Black				00:33:15	18.045 Mph
61 62	TT Bike TT Bike	John Dave	Bourne Joynson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:33:20 00:33:56	18 Mph 17.681 Mph
63	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson				00:34:06	17.595 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave Inc 10:00 LS			Westmead Team 88	00:35:22	16.965 Mph
65	TT Bike	Anthony	Ross			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:36:21	16.506 Mph
66	TT Bike	Hazel	Deakin			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:38:38	15.53 Mph
67	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:38:44	15.49 Mph
68	TT Bike	Sam	Breem				00:39:22	15.241 Mph
69	TT Bike		Sainsbury			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:40:38	14.766 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Vicci	Owen-Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Brooking					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Restall			Westmead Team 88		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Johnson			Altrincham Ravens CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Rimmer			Janus Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Sanders			Altrincham Ravens CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storey					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Southworth					·