Results

Fibrax Wrexham

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Mike	Cuming Inc 10s LS				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Dave	Griffths				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Andy	Hunt			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Steven	Fidler				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Andrew	Allan			New Brighton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Rob	Weare				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Daniel	Stevens			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Nicholas Nicholas	<u>Latimer</u>			North Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Kevin	<u>Larmer</u>			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Christian	Gilmour			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Alistair	Wrenn			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Steve	Davies			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Andy	Bason			Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Sean	Hughes			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	lan	Houston				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Andrew	Campbell			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Ben	Matthews				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Garry	Doolan			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Craig	Lawlor			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Terry	Donnellon			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Mark	Stevens			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Michael	Stanley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
27	Road Bike	Rob	Kerr			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Oliver	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Rory	Davies				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Ben	Hastings			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Dave	Catherall			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Paul	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Rob	McDonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Medwyn	Jones			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Matthew	Griffiths			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	Paul	Jones			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Rod	Brooks				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Matthew	Waters				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Michael	Evans				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	Brian	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	Road Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Simon	Lees			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road Bike	Rebecca	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	Road Bike	Claire	Cook				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	Road Bike	Steve	Heaney				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	Road Bike	Nathan	Shelley				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	Chris	Waters				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	John	Fidler				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	Road Bike	Kevin	Hesketh				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	Road Bike	Terry	Hughes			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	Road Bike	Cameron	Evans			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	Road Bike	Mark	Donnelly			-	00:00:00	0 Mph
	Road Bike		Musgrove			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	Road Bike	John	Roberts				00:00:00	0 Mph
	Road Bike		Bakewell			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	Road Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
	Road Bike		Buckley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	Road Bike	Jonathan	Williams			10000	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
60	Road Bike	Dave	Wright			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	Road Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	Road Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	Road Bike	Ben	Williams			New Brighton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	Road Bike	Gary	Maoudis			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	Road Bike	Suzanne	McDonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	Road Bike	Graham	Hill			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	Road Bike	Gerald	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	Road Bike	Aaron	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	Road Bike	Narren	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	Road Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	Road Bike	Andrew	Griffiths			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
72	Road Bike	Marian	Hesketh			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
73	Road Bike	Michael	Stubbs				00:00:00	0 Mph
74	Road Bike	Jacob	James				00:00:00	0 Mph
75	Road Bike	Carole	Griffiths			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	Road Bike	Peter	Norman			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
77	Road Bike	Graham	Darlington			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
78	Road Bike	Brian	Davies			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
79	Road Bike	Paula	Jenkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
80	Road Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
81	Road Bike	Colin	Sides			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
82	Road Bike	Malcolm	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Chris	Hughes			Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	Road Bike	Charlotte	Matthews			New Brighton CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Damian	Field			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	Road Bike	William	Belcher			Clayton Velo		
DNS	Road Bike	David	Farmer					
DNS	Road Bike	Neil	Campbell			Port Sunlight Wheelers		

Results For Event: Fibrax Wrexham
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

11/10/2009

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	Road Bike	Liam	Brennan			New Brighton CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee					