Results

Cramlington CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steven	Rowley				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Walker				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ross	Laidlaw				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
7	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth (S)				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland (S)				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Davison (S)				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Gardener (S)				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Ure				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Pritchard (S)				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Beeke				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Hague</u>			Gosforth RC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
16	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell (S)				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Horton (S)			Barnesbury CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Connell				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Hale (S)			Barnesbury CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller (S)			GS Metro	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson (S)			Cramlington CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alan	Holmes (S)				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
23	TT Bike	Annabell	Sill				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Hogarth (S)				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
25	TT Bike	Eric	Potts			Barnesbury CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Jenkins			Sunderland Clarion	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
28	TT Bike	Joyce	Mark				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol			Barnesbury CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Wightman				00:28:19	21.188 Mph
31	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor (S)			Houghton CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alison	Kerr (S)				00:29:02	20.665 Mph
33	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison (S)				00:29:41	20.213 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Douglas	Robertson (S)					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Plant (S)			Cramlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mathew	Coates					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Mallen (S)			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Grace	Stilgrove (S)			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Jermey	Smith					