Results

TA Championship 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	00:59:33	25.189 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Wood				1:05:17	22.977 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Thompson				1:09:33	21.567 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker				1:11:30	20.979 Mph
5	TT Bike	Pete	Brocklehurst				1:15:33	19.855 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Martin				1:15:39	19.828 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				1:16:16	19.668 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt				1:19:44	18.813 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey				1:20:31	18.63 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Biggs				1:20:52	18.549 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gordon	Biggs				1:21:12	18.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth			Altrincham Road Club	1:21:19	18.447 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie				1:22:55	18.091 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Wardlow				1:23:05	18.054 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Hill				1:23:56	17.872 Mph
16	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters				1:25:28	17.551 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Matthews				1:26:12	17.402 Mph
18	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir				1:26:32	17.335 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Badham				1:27:56	17.059 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alison	Purser				1:31:29	16.397 Mph
21	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye				1:40:19	14.953 Mph
22	TT Bike	Pete	Martin				00:00:00	0 Mph

13/09/2009

Results For Event: TA Championship 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Steve	Avery				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills				00:00:00	0 Mph