Results

Lancashire RC 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	George	Nowland				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Stell				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Markham			Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Euan	Ritchie				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Sturgeon				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shay	Giles			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dougie	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Nicholls				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Norton				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Rothwell				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Acton				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Berry			Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	S Tomlinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Lowe				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	James	Fuller				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Broad				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Willsher				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bill	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Connaghan				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rose	Leith				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mike	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Draper				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Millard					
DNS	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Joyce					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler					