Results

TA Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Wood				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Brown				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Thompson				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
7	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:27:16	22.004 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adrian	Perkin				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Avery				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Martin				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:29:05	20.63 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Wardlow				00:29:49	20.122 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Biggs				00:29:50	20.111 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gordon	Biggs				00:30:19	19.791 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Akers				00:31:07	19.282 Mph
19	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters				00:31:12	19.23 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie				00:31:18	19.169 Mph
21	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir				00:31:32	19.027 Mph

Results For Event: TA Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:31:55	18.798 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Matthews				00:32:05	18.701 Mph
24	TT Bike	Roger	Alma			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:32:50	18.274 Mph
25	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:34:08	17.578 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alison	Purser				00:34:18	17.492 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mac	Timmis				00:34:21	17.467 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills				00:34:56	17.175 Mph
29	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye				00:35:48	16.759 Mph
30	TT Bike	Pete	Martin				00:35:50	16.744 Mph
31	TT Bike	Morgan	Reynolds				00:36:24	16.483 Mph
32	TT Bike	George	Mills				00:47:06	12.739 Mph