Results

BTTC Masters C (40-44)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				00:45:50	27.229 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:46:02	27.111 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Smith				00:46:18	26.954 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker				00:46:27	26.867 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roy	Chamberlain				00:46:45	26.695 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Carter				00:46:46	26.685 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Heaton				00:47:03	26.525 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:47:06	26.497 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Topham			High Wycombe CC	00:47:07	26.487 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak				00:47:19	26.375 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles			CC Luton	00:47:22	26.347 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Wheeler				00:47:46	26.127 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Stocks				00:48:10	25.91 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi				00:48:53	25.53 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:49:04	25.435 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:49:08	25.4 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Verlander				00:50:18	24.811 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel			One and All Cycling	00:50:28	24.729 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins			Sherwood CC	00:50:56	24.502 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Webster				00:52:34	23.741 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	John				00:53:06	23.503 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:53:14	23.444 Mph

Results For Event: BTTC Masters C (40-44)

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield				00:53:30	23.327 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Johnson			Welwyn Whs	00:55:44	22.392 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Chandler			Welwyn Whs	00:56:05	22.252 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee (W)				1:03:03	19.794 Mph